FASHOSHOT
FREAK UP OUT YA
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by bigjit 2.5
keeping it real
not good
Florida, United States
04.06.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by 808kingcom 5.0
nice
Whats good, I just check out your work overall like I say to cant judge a person art or music because its how you feel on the inside, so I think it was a real good song, I give it a 4/5 asfar as effort, I like the message and sound. So thanks for the listen and keep it up
Ohio, United States
04.01.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by cwestampmickeyslapp 5.0
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by cwest & Mickey Slapp
This sample record is hot!!
He has that d'angelo sound and he
is workin it good that beat reminds
me of no diggity, it has that same
feelin...I wouldnt be surprised if this
record blew up...


This record is an EXTREMELY STRONG EFFORT
Washington, United States
03.27.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by philouganjadubselector 4.0
review of "FREAK UP OUT YA"
well, nice beats , groovy and you have a good voice, but , it's too short. Good feeling , nice track
France
03.26.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by johnnystaatsampthedeliveryboys 2.5
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by rbbassman
Wow you all have some great vocals and the fuck is there in your music but the lyrics and overall story line is just a waste of good talent man.Try doing something like this with some lyrics that evryone will want to listen to.You limit yourself to a small group of people meaning less money for cd sells.Love all the vocals though.
Ohio, United States
03.26.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by fuki 4.0
FREAK UP OUT YA
Better. It's a good song. Track is interesting. Soft rhythm. Good
, Japan
03.26.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by pinheadgotti 2.5
nice
Im lovin the sound style and swing or of ur music its something sit back or ride to while u smoke on a blunt of Cali kush like me on FACEBOOK at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mizzle-Bean-Records/177686148915005
and follow me on TWITTER and INSTAGRAM @pinhead_gotti
California, United States
03.24.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by mountycrizto 3.5
Not bad
This feels different feels like Funk/Jazz/Rap/ nice one tho
Ontario, Canada
03.24.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by airawinterland 2.5
Freak Up Out Ya
it's not my style but it seems good for the genre.
Peace
Aira
, Brazil
03.24.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by airawinterland 2.5
Freak Up Out Ya
it's not my style but it seems good for the genre.
Peace
Aira
, Brazil
03.24.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by airawinterland 2.0
Freak Up Out Ya
it's not my style but it seems good for the genre.
Peace
Aira
, Brazil
03.24.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by airawinterland 2.5
Freak Up Out Ya
it's not my style but it seems god for the genre.
Peace
Aira
, Brazil
03.24.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by bigjit 3.5
keeping it real
its ok
Florida, United States
03.23.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by gmbgrownmenbusiness 2.5
Freak Up Out Ya
Great track I really like it. Keep it up the music.
Georgia, United States
03.23.13
Review of "FREAK UP OUT YA" by majestycsymphony 5.0
Freak Up Out Ya
Great music, keep it up, you might also like http://www.majestycsymphony.elementfx.com check it out.
Kansas, United States
03.23.13
  Various
LIIKE THIS
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by katapila 3.0
Like this
Nice tunes me like it keep it up ,send me more of your songs direct follow me on twitter @katapilaa and add me on facebook: katapila streetleague
South Africa
10.22.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by darryljohnson0.0
LIIKE THIS
I DON'T LIIKE THIS!!!!! It is one more example of the ignorance that will keep black people down. I am offended by this!
Tennessee, United States
10.07.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by atriplabel 4.0
LIIKE THIS
I Like That Dark Sound And Production Holla AT your boy
Illinois, United States
10.03.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by nedraruss 4.0
Liike this
Good stuff like it. I think the mix is done well and the beats groove you with it all.. I am not big on some of the words but that is just me .. candy is nice and flow is good..... not trip-pin man sweet hope you head on to many hits....
California, United States
10.01.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by jova 5.0
Review
This sounded lil weezy like did he listen to you but you have yo own swag to it tho. I think you can make it because of how you are different. niggas aint shit This is cold awseom I need ths on my playlist or ipdo send me the link to Jovanwiggins2@gmail.com
Illinois, United States
09.30.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by nileross 4.5
AWESOME WORK
This music is awesome! Keep it up! Check my music out at www.Facebook.com/NileRossMusic I opened up for Rick Ross back in February! Follow me on twitter too @NileRoss
Arizona, United States
09.29.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by celinepence 3.0
like this
I could hear this on the rap radio!
New Jersey, United States
09.29.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by faiththecrystalchick 2.5
hiphop
wow!! Amazing. Good flowing beats. Fun. Energetic. Good for jamming da club!! Best of luck!

Faith
British Columbia, Canada
09.28.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by thedavepeacemanband 2.5
Review by Dave Peaceman
I realize that in your chosen genre, it is VERY difficult to sound original. However, I do hear talent in there. I feel that if you worked at it, you could be an original sounding rapper!
PEACE FOR PEACE
Dave Peaceman
California, United States
09.27.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by guyleroux 2.5
Song: LIIKE THIS
I've heard this a thousand times before. Focus your creativity on better music. You have the talent.
Guy
Ontario, Canada
09.27.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by orlandoklein 4.0
Great Job
I'd like to say it's a great job, an arrangement very good, it is worth continuing on this path. Good music is that we listen and we want more. And this occurs in this work. Giving more whimsy and a bit more brightness in the mix, but overall, an excellent job. Good arrangement, sounds good, great idea. Without discussing a work that deserves to be highlighted. keep doing so.
Sweden
09.26.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by anwan0.0
Liike this review
If i was not a producer/ engineer, i might say that this is cool. It is unoriginal when it comes to the content and beat. Same old shit! repeat hook or phrase. Where is the timeless music? The beat is ok, the voice sounds ok, but its still just regurgitated hip hop. the club...The ride>> Who cares.
Ontario, Canada
09.26.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by ukreckcordz 5.0
review:-like this
This is easy to review..It's wicked!! lyrics are super tight, beat is amazing.. my head be bobbing from beginning to end.

Holler at me ukreckcords@gmail.com
, United Kingdom
09.26.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by jazzytazz 2.5
cool
The production was good, Hook is catchy, and you have a unique flow keep up the good work
Maryland, United States
09.25.13
Review of "LIIKE THIS" by bigmant 4.0
liike this
tight beat good for the club
Texas, United States
09.25.13
PILLOW